My Beautiful Journey To Israel

·

4 min read

My Journey to Israel with EL AL: A Journey to Discover the new place

I am Samuel Kevin. I have a thirst for exploring the world. I recently went on a trip to Israel with EL AL Airlines. As I boarded the plane, I was filled with excitement for exploring the beauty of Israel; however, along the way, I encountered unexpected problems. The eagerness to explore a place full of history, culture, and beautiful destinations. With each passing moment, I was looking forward to exploring the adventures that awaited me in Israel. In this blog, I am going to share my journey with you guys, from the problems I faced to the enjoyment I felt in this tour.

EL AL cancellation policy

Journey to the Airport: Excitement for the upcoming adventure

My journey to the airport was filled with eager anticipation of landing in Israel. When I went to the airport, I met more travelers like me who were going on their own journey, with each of their own stories to tell. The sight of friends and families saying goodbye, families getting back together, and solo travelers moving on their own adventures added more excitement. The staff at EL AL were very professional and polite. The boarding became very smooth with their help. Every procedure, from getting my boarding pass to checking my luggage, was done in a very precise and careful manner. The feeling of going to a new place, exploring new cultures, and making amazing and lasting memories added more excitement to the trip.

Although the journey was not very smooth I had to cancel my previous booking for the flight because I ran into a problem. To help with that I researched El AL cancellation policy and found very valuable content on this and the procedure to cancel the flight was very easy. On the plane when I made myself comfortable on my seat I took a small rest but I was keep thinking about the places I've heard and what I was going to do when I'll reach my destination. As the plane moved further into the sky, I was eager to land in Israel and start exploring every place in Israel.

Arriving at the Ben Gurion Airport

While the plane was about to land, I saw the beautiful view of the city of Israel through my window. I enjoyed the beautiful view of the city. The landing was smooth as the wheels touched the runway. I was very eager to get off the plane and go to the city. I had already booked a hotel online, so I booked a taxi from outside of the Airport and started heading towards the hotel. As I was moving around, I was very amazed by the beauty of the city ancient landmarks and amazing architecture. As I reached my hotel the hotel staff gave me a very warm welcome and show their hospitality.

EL AL cancellation policy

Exploring the beauty of Tel Aviv

As I settled myself in my room, I took a rest so that I could start my exploration tomorrow. Tomorrow morning, I prepared myself and went to explore the city. During my journey, I found the beautiful Carmel market. The beauty of Carmel Market is its colorful place, fresh fruits, veggies, spices, and freshly baked pastries. I couldn't control myself but to taste some.

EL AL cancellation policy

One of the memorable moments of my journey was dining at the famous Abu Hassan hummus restaurant. In the busy and beautiful streets of Jafa, this amazing restaurant is known for its silky, smooth hummus, which is served with warm pita and decorated with olive oil and paprika. It was an amazing experience the creamy texture and spicy flavor was the best food I ever had. Walking down the beautiful streets of Tei Aviv, I saw some murals and graffiti covering the walls. I was very amazed seeing how beautiful the place is.

Everything about my journey was great, from the very delicious food to meeting new people and going to new places.

Conclusion

My trip to Israel was one of my best travel experience. The EL AL Airlines made my trip more comfortable and secure. The idea of choosing Israel as my new trip of exploration came out to be a perfect decision. From the challenges I faced to the amazing moments I had, I made my soul more happy. I returned home with beautiful memories and a journey filled with new experiences.

For more travel related blogs Click here